About Clarke & Gee
The history of our firm dates back to 1891. The current firm name Clarke & Gee was first used in 1932 and we have been operating under this name ever since. Documents indicate that the use of the ampersand in our name was adopted from the outset and it now forms an iconic part of our brand identity.
Ground Floor, Exa House, 73 Paterson Street
Launceston, TAS 7250